little evan.

Got you!  No little evan’s of my own, just one I like to barrow.  My buddy Stephanie and I met in nursing school and became quick friends through all the ‘first’s’ that come as a nursing student.  In December of 2010, God sent a little nursing school graduation present to Stephanie and her husband Josh.  They were pregers!  As the arrival date for their little bundle came closer Steph told me they had decided on a name. My name.  Meet Evan Nicole.  She is precious in every way.  But see for yourself.

Me and lil Evan

Mama and baby

After a great lunch at Roly Poly.

Leave a Reply

