PENSACOLA BEACH TIME-LAPSE

Ever heard of a GoPro?  It’s a sweet video camera housed in a water proof case that can be mounted to just about anything.  We found one on craigs-list in Jacksonville that a young man was selling because he found out his girlfriend was pregnant.  Oops.  So, with the help of my dad I got this little guy for my birthday.

This camera can be mounted to just about anything; surfboard, bike, helmet, etc.  I have it attached to a suction cup right now so it sticks to anything.

Michael and I were testing it out the day we received it in the mail from Dad.  We stuck it to the dash-board and made this little video.  It’s a time-lapse which means it took a picture every second then we sped it up.

Have a look at let me know what you think.

First Video with my GoPro:  PENSACOLA BEACH TIME-LAPSE.

One thought on “PENSACOLA BEACH TIME-LAPSE

Leave a Reply

