Full Moon PaddleBoard Session

Tonight after a busy day at the hospital I was looking forward to a great evening at the beach.  My brother and I zipped over the beach to meet up with Coastal Paddle Company for a Full Moon group paddle.  We don’t own paddle boards so we each rented one and joined in with the group.  The night was gorgeous and the moon was huge and bright.  For those of you that know the area we started behind the new “Observation Wheel” and paddled to the center of the Bob Sikes bridge and back. We had a great time and I snapped few pic with my phone before we took off.

Getting set up.

The sun was down and the moon was one the way up.

I had the Team USA board

We had a great view

Not a bad way to spend a Wednesday night.

Leave a Reply

