Bake Sale

What’s better than a Bake Sale to raise a little Christmas money for charity?  A few co-workers and I set up shop at the hospital’s Fall Festival armed with lots of goodies.  We had a great turn out and raise a good stash of cash to put towards gift for a our 1st Grade Class and C A Weiss Elementary.  Let me just go ahead and say I did not do any baking.  I contributed non baked items so yes all the yummy things you see are actually eatable. My work friends can really bake.  Martha would be impressed!

 

Thanks to all!

Leave a Reply

