Salty Dogs

Ah Saturday how I love you. Jeff spent the day playing golf while some friends and I had a puppy play date. I thought I had it good living in paradise but these furry friends of ours aren’t lacking.

Meet Cielo. Rachel and Dan’s 5 month old husky. She is Adorable. Still has those little puppy teeth and playful bite. Oh, and Dan is Columbian and Cielo is spanish for sky. And yes Dan’s pronunciation is much better than mine. None the less this little spit fire pup is a heart breaker.

IMG_6018

This eyes!

IMG_6023

She is a total babe and loves the camera. Did I mention Bear has a crush on her too. Who wouldn’t.

IMG_6021

Rachel + Dan + Cielo

IMG_5977

IMG_5978

Oh and then there’s my Bear Bear.

IMG_5975

IMG_5967

IMG_5992

IMG_5993

And they were the two very best friends.

IMG_5994

IMG_5995

Tricks.

IMG_6009

“Mommy, I so tired”

IMG_6025

Leave a Reply

